About Dr. S Grover

About Our Books

About Series 1

About Series 2

Academic Books

Book 3-1

Book 3-2

Book 3-3





About Book Series 3

Peace Education Series

Author: Sonja Grover, Ph.D.

Book 1, 2 and 3 - Series 3 Now Available- Additional Books in Series 3 Are Under Development

Series 3 features Angeline involved in peace education efforts pertaining to a variety of contexts from the family, to the school, neighborhood, community and globally. The series begins with Angeline’s speech at the United Nations concerning children’s right to peace and the contributions children can make to the peace effort. The series is presented in the same format as the Children’s Human Rights and Peace Education Series with each book presenting a story in rhyme on a peace theme, a children’s glossary, key concepts introduced section,  a copy of the United Nations Convention on the Rights of the Child as well as discussion questions relating to each story. Appealing colour illustrations of Angeline the main character in relevant settings appear on the front and back cover of each book and are repeated in black and white inside the books. Three books are available in this series and additional books are under development.

     Click Now To Access Our Online Book Store .......

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2005 Grover Children’s Rights and Peace Education Publishers
Last modified: 05/12/05